More sketches

Standard

“A sketch (ultimately from Greek σχέδιος – schedios, “done extempore”[1][2][3]) is a rapidly executed freehand drawing that is not usually intended as a finished work.[4] A sketch may serve a number of purposes: it might record something that the artist sees, it might record or develop an idea for later use or it might be used as a quick way of graphically demonstrating an image, idea or principal. ”

Each one tells a story for me. The first one of a lady is from 2005 when my life changed…..this is not someone I know but according to many ended up looking like someone I supposedly knew quite well or lets say in the end did not know at all……

Monks were series I meant to begin but my life changed forever.

Leave a Reply

